HackGh Community Forum

Log in

I forgot my password



Who Is Online?
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list

Latest topics
» Getting a PayPal Account in Ghana
Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:34 pm by saudseidu

» How To Unlock All Alcatel Modems and Phones For Free
Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:34 pm by paah11

» Build your bitcoin wealth with Btccashin matrix revolution 100% legit
Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:46 am by rootboy24

» What does the "secret code" *#9900# really do to your Android device?
Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:28 pm by chinesta10

» MTN 300GB DATA CHEAT
Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:01 pm by kbasante

» Airtel Sika kokoo promo
Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:07 pm by Dagobert

» Glo Proxy Cheat 2016 Fbt/Cheats By HackGhTeaM
Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:31 am by chinesta10

» AIRTEL FREE BROWSING
Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:20 pm by akokono

» Instagram Account hacked
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:17 pm by saudseidu

» AIRTEL DATA TRANSFER
Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:22 pm by kbasante

Top posting users this month
swiftblack
 
WhIPL4$h
 
saudseidu
 
Felizo
 
kbasante
 
willspanner
 



Free counters!
Staff Online
Staff Online
Members2046
Most Online179
Newest Member
BBC alternative

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Phones And Tablets ( Apss, News, Updates,Downloads) » Android Phones And Tablets » 

If smartphone Wi-Fi does not stay connected

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 If smartphone Wi-Fi does not stay connected on Fri Aug 29, 2014 9:42 pm

Dutty

avatar
Active Newbie
Go to Wireless and Networks /
Wi-fi Settings and press the menu key. Choose
'Advanced' and change the sleep policy to 'Never.

View user profile

branzy


Active Newbie
thanks bro that was helpful

View user profile

ksolo

avatar
Active Newbie
thanks for sharing man

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum