HackGh Community Forum

Log in

I forgot my password



Who Is Online?
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list

Latest topics
» [FBT] Proxy testing October 2017
Thu Nov 23, 2017 2:14 pm by willspanner

» Getting a PayPal Account in Ghana
Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:34 pm by saudseidu

» How To Unlock All Alcatel Modems and Phones For Free
Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:34 pm by paah11

» Build your bitcoin wealth with Btccashin matrix revolution 100% legit
Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:46 am by rootboy24

» What does the "secret code" *#9900# really do to your Android device?
Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:28 pm by chinesta10

» MTN 300GB DATA CHEAT
Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:01 pm by kbasante

» Airtel Sika kokoo promo
Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:07 pm by Dagobert

» Glo Proxy Cheat 2016 Fbt/Cheats By HackGhTeaM
Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:31 am by chinesta10

» AIRTEL FREE BROWSING
Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:20 pm by akokono

» Instagram Account hacked
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:17 pm by saudseidu

Top posting users this month



Free counters!
Staff Online
Staff Online
Members2046
Most Online179
Newest Member
BBC alternative

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Phones And Tablets ( Apss, News, Updates,Downloads) » Android Phones And Tablets » 

crack any Android paid app for free

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 crack any Android paid app for free on Sun Sep 07, 2014 3:21 pm

peterholy

avatar
Active Newbie
there is an app on android that can
be used to
c**** many paid apps on android .it
removes
license verification and annoying ads
from
commercial apps for free.its called
Lucky Patcher.
download and install on a rooted
phone.
there are new updates,get them here
ENJOY
http://lucky-patcher.netbew.com/
download/

View user profile

2 Re: crack any Android paid app for free on Mon Sep 08, 2014 6:07 am

How is the lucky patcher used?

View user profile

3 Re: crack any Android paid app for free on Mon Sep 08, 2014 8:20 am

branzy


Active Newbie
yes it patch most of the apps but not all

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum