HackGh Community Forum

Log in

I forgot my password



Who Is Online?
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list

Latest topics
» What does the "secret code" *#9900# really do to your Android device?
Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:28 pm by chinesta10

» MTN 300GB DATA CHEAT
Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:01 pm by kbasante

» Airtel Sika kokoo promo
Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:07 pm by Dagobert

» Glo Proxy Cheat 2016 Fbt/Cheats By HackGhTeaM
Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:31 am by chinesta10

» AIRTEL FREE BROWSING
Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:20 pm by akokono

» Instagram Account hacked
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:17 pm by saudseidu

» AIRTEL DATA TRANSFER
Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:22 pm by kbasante

» Watch Free 2CTV on any Vodafone line for the month of July
Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:45 pm by WhIPL4$h

» Tigo subscription cheat testing...
Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:39 am by chinesta10

» Tricks on How To Download Paid Android Apps For Free
Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:28 am by franknart12

Top posting users this month
WhIPL4$h
 
chinesta10
 



Free counters!
Staff Online
Staff Online
Members2046
Most Online179
Newest Member
BBC alternative

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Data Plans For All Networks In Ghana » Vodafone Data Plans And Suscriptions » 

VODAFONE X AFFORDABLE BUNDLES

Go to page : Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 2]

11 Re: VODAFONE X AFFORDABLE BUNDLES on Wed Jan 14, 2015 9:12 am

Dagobert


Support Moderator
Support Moderator
Basically I see this as a cheaper alternative to their internet bundles. Because there are very few people out there that are in this x promo and calls are restricted to x numbers only. I spoke with one of their agents a few days ago and he was saying something about the promotion initially targeting the youth (24 years and below) but said they removing that age barrier to make it open to everyone. This is good, but they can do better.

View user profile

12 Re: VODAFONE X AFFORDABLE BUNDLES on Sun May 31, 2015 5:04 pm

evans williams


Active Newbie
is this still working? i am interested

View user profile

13 Re: VODAFONE X AFFORDABLE BUNDLES on Wed Jun 03, 2015 7:13 am

MherlynEmhr3z

avatar
Support Moderator
Support Moderator
Yes , this subscriptions still works, all you need to do is to dial *5888# and choose the package that u like then u are good to go

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 2]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum