HackGh Community Forum

Log in

I forgot my password



Who Is Online?
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list

Latest topics
» What does the "secret code" *#9900# really do to your Android device?
Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:28 pm by chinesta10

» MTN 300GB DATA CHEAT
Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:01 pm by kbasante

» Airtel Sika kokoo promo
Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:07 pm by Dagobert

» Glo Proxy Cheat 2016 Fbt/Cheats By HackGhTeaM
Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:31 am by chinesta10

» AIRTEL FREE BROWSING
Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:20 pm by akokono

» Instagram Account hacked
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:17 pm by saudseidu

» AIRTEL DATA TRANSFER
Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:22 pm by kbasante

» Watch Free 2CTV on any Vodafone line for the month of July
Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:45 pm by WhIPL4$h

» Tigo subscription cheat testing...
Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:39 am by chinesta10

» Tricks on How To Download Paid Android Apps For Free
Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:28 am by franknart12

Top posting users this month
WhIPL4$h
 
chinesta10
 



Free counters!
Staff Online
Staff Online
Members2046
Most Online179
Newest Member
BBC alternative

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Need Help? Computer Or Software? Ask Now » 

HELP NEEDED!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 HELP NEEDED!!! on Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:23 am

Shadow-Walker

avatar
Active Newbie
My Hackers,

I am requesting to know if any of us know much about unlocking phones like NOKIA, SAMSUNG and the rest. LIke, if we have phone unlocking too here.

I see IMEI codes under them, yet anytime I try to unlock with the unlock code of that IMEI, it fails me. Does anyone have any way out here.

I would be very grateful.


------------------------------------------------

Shadow-Walker

 king king king 
View user profile

2 Re: HELP NEEDED!!! on Fri Aug 08, 2014 9:11 pm

suraju


Newbie
Newbie
Hi guys i need help to change my vodafone k4201 dashboard Sad Sad Sad Sad 

View user profile

3 Re: HELP NEEDED!!! on Tue Aug 19, 2014 1:23 pm

shata1

avatar
Contributor
sHADOW what phone is it??

View user profile

4 Re: HELP NEEDED!!! on Sat Aug 23, 2014 2:29 pm

suraju


Newbie
Newbie
Sorry, It is a modem{vodafone k4201 modem dashboard}.

View user profile

5 Re: HELP NEEDED!!! on Sat Aug 23, 2014 9:07 pm

shata1

avatar
Contributor
Suraju this vodafone k4201 is difficult to flash so try to manage it... Shadow-Walker i can help you more with the samsung phones especially the android phones...

View user profile

6 Re: HELP NEEDED!!! on Mon Sep 01, 2014 8:33 pm

suraju


Newbie
Newbie
thanks man i will try

View user profile

7 Re: HELP NEEDED!!! on Mon Sep 01, 2014 10:37 pm

shata1

avatar
Contributor
suraju wrote:thanks man i will try

welcome

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum