HackGh Community Forum

Log in

I forgot my password



Who Is Online?
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list

Latest topics
» [FBT] Proxy testing October 2017
Thu Nov 23, 2017 2:14 pm by willspanner

» Getting a PayPal Account in Ghana
Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:34 pm by saudseidu

» How To Unlock All Alcatel Modems and Phones For Free
Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:34 pm by paah11

» Build your bitcoin wealth with Btccashin matrix revolution 100% legit
Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:46 am by rootboy24

» What does the "secret code" *#9900# really do to your Android device?
Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:28 pm by chinesta10

» MTN 300GB DATA CHEAT
Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:01 pm by kbasante

» Airtel Sika kokoo promo
Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:07 pm by Dagobert

» Glo Proxy Cheat 2016 Fbt/Cheats By HackGhTeaM
Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:31 am by chinesta10

» AIRTEL FREE BROWSING
Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:20 pm by akokono

» Instagram Account hacked
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:17 pm by saudseidu

Top posting users this month



Free counters!
Staff Online
Staff Online
Members2046
Most Online179
Newest Member
BBC alternative

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Ghanian Contents Only » Advertize, Buy & Sell In Ghana » 

NEED vga to buy

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 NEED vga to buy on Mon Jul 28, 2014 9:09 pm

favour1995

avatar
Active Newbie
I need pci express vga to buy at an affordable price

View user profile

2 Re: NEED vga to buy on Wed Jul 30, 2014 7:23 am

ahmedo1992

avatar
Support Moderator
Support Moderator
can you post the specs and pic of it


------------------------------------------------

NeVer BaCk DoWn cheers
View user profile

3 Re: NEED vga to buy on Sat Aug 02, 2014 2:57 pm

MherlynEmhr3z

avatar
Support Moderator
Support Moderator
@ahmedo1992 wrote:can you post the specs and pic of it
He said he needs one to buy, he is not selling but needs some to buy.

View user profile

4 Re: NEED vga to buy on Sat Aug 02, 2014 3:43 pm

ahmedo1992

avatar
Support Moderator
Support Moderator
oh!! ok.i am despirate for one so i did notice the "need".thanks


------------------------------------------------

NeVer BaCk DoWn cheers
View user profile

5 Re: NEED vga to buy on Sat Aug 02, 2014 5:30 pm

MherlynEmhr3z

avatar
Support Moderator
Support Moderator
@ahmedo1992 wrote:oh!! ok.i am despirate for one so i did notice the "need".thanks
you are welcome

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum