HackGh Community Forum

Log in

I forgot my password



Who Is Online?
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list

Latest topics
» What does the "secret code" *#9900# really do to your Android device?
Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:28 pm by chinesta10

» MTN 300GB DATA CHEAT
Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:01 pm by kbasante

» Airtel Sika kokoo promo
Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:07 pm by Dagobert

» Glo Proxy Cheat 2016 Fbt/Cheats By HackGhTeaM
Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:31 am by chinesta10

» AIRTEL FREE BROWSING
Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:20 pm by akokono

» Instagram Account hacked
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:17 pm by saudseidu

» AIRTEL DATA TRANSFER
Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:22 pm by kbasante

» Watch Free 2CTV on any Vodafone line for the month of July
Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:45 pm by WhIPL4$h

» Tigo subscription cheat testing...
Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:39 am by chinesta10

» Tricks on How To Download Paid Android Apps For Free
Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:28 am by franknart12

Top posting users this month
WhIPL4$h
 
chinesta10
 



Free counters!
Staff Online
Staff Online
Members2046
Most Online179
Newest Member
BBC alternative

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Data Plans For All Networks In Ghana » Mtn Data Plans And Suscriptions » 

mtn fbt 2gb date use for today

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 mtn fbt 2gb date use for today on Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:15 pm

kbasante

avatar
Support Moderator
Support Moderator
hi guys enjoy mtn fbt 2gb date just activate their bb just dial *140# and select 3 absolute then confirm it.
make sure u have 2.00 gh credit then activate it only today good luck
well i hope everyone uses it because i dont know how long it will last

View user profile

2 Re: mtn fbt 2gb date use for today on Sun Nov 01, 2015 6:33 am

willspanner

avatar
Support Moderator
Support Moderator
Can the data be accumulated ???. Can it b done once or many subscriptions can be used


------------------------------------------------

Sp@nner make fun of somone  make fun of somone Sp@nner




View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum