HackGh Community Forum

Log in

I forgot my password



Who Is Online?
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list

Latest topics
» [FBT] Proxy testing October 2017
Thu Nov 23, 2017 2:14 pm by willspanner

» Getting a PayPal Account in Ghana
Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:34 pm by saudseidu

» How To Unlock All Alcatel Modems and Phones For Free
Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:34 pm by paah11

» Build your bitcoin wealth with Btccashin matrix revolution 100% legit
Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:46 am by rootboy24

» What does the "secret code" *#9900# really do to your Android device?
Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:28 pm by chinesta10

» MTN 300GB DATA CHEAT
Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:01 pm by kbasante

» Airtel Sika kokoo promo
Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:07 pm by Dagobert

» Glo Proxy Cheat 2016 Fbt/Cheats By HackGhTeaM
Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:31 am by chinesta10

» AIRTEL FREE BROWSING
Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:20 pm by akokono

» Instagram Account hacked
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:17 pm by saudseidu

Top posting users this month



Free counters!
Staff Online
Staff Online
Members2046
Most Online179
Newest Member
BBC alternative

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Non - Categories Topics » 

Andre Ayew's Swansea City have new American owners

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

opoku34


Active Newbie
Ghana’s Black Stars skipper Andre Dede Ayew will have Americans as club owners of his club Swansea.

Swansea announced the American takeover of the club describing everything as complete.

The club will now be backed financially by Americans as they hope to include more big names in their bid to make an impact in the upcoming season.

Swansea are currently battling other clubs to keep hold of Ayew, who is keen on joining a Champions League club.

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum