HackGh Community Forum

Log in

I forgot my password



Who Is Online?
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list

Latest topics
» Getting a PayPal Account in Ghana
Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:34 pm by saudseidu

» How To Unlock All Alcatel Modems and Phones For Free
Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:34 pm by paah11

» Build your bitcoin wealth with Btccashin matrix revolution 100% legit
Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:46 am by rootboy24

» What does the "secret code" *#9900# really do to your Android device?
Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:28 pm by chinesta10

» MTN 300GB DATA CHEAT
Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:01 pm by kbasante

» Airtel Sika kokoo promo
Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:07 pm by Dagobert

» Glo Proxy Cheat 2016 Fbt/Cheats By HackGhTeaM
Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:31 am by chinesta10

» AIRTEL FREE BROWSING
Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:20 pm by akokono

» Instagram Account hacked
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:17 pm by saudseidu

» AIRTEL DATA TRANSFER
Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:22 pm by kbasante

Top posting users this month
swiftblack
 
saudseidu
 
kbasante
 



Free counters!
Staff Online
Staff Online
Members2046
Most Online179
Newest Member
BBC alternative

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Ghanian Contents Only » Ghana News Achieve » 

AFCON: Gyan returns to Stars camp

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 AFCON: Gyan returns to Stars camp on Sat Jan 28, 2017 9:53 am

saudseidu

avatar
Active Newbie


Black Stars captain Asamoah Gyan has returned to the Black Stars camp after undergoing a test in Libreville, following an injury he picked up during Ghana’s last group match in the ongoing Africa Cup of Nations on Wednesday January 25.

The tests revealed that the skipper suffered a left thigh muscle contusion, which is not as bad as initially feared, the team’s medical officer Adam Baba disclosed to the Ghana Football Association website.

Gyan has joined the team in Oyem and is expected to undergo treatment from the ‘magical’ healing of the famous Serbian traditional healer, Mariana Kovacevic, to make him fully fit for Ghana’s quarterfinal against DR Congo on Sunday January 29.

The Black Stars have already lost one player in the competition, Abdul Baba Rahman, to injury and Gyan’s return is a massive boost for the squad in their quest to win the AFCON trophy after 35 years.

Ghanaweb.com

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum