HackGh Community Forum

Log in

I forgot my password



Who Is Online?
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list

Latest topics
» Getting a PayPal Account in Ghana
Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:34 pm by saudseidu

» How To Unlock All Alcatel Modems and Phones For Free
Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:34 pm by paah11

» Build your bitcoin wealth with Btccashin matrix revolution 100% legit
Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:46 am by rootboy24

» What does the "secret code" *#9900# really do to your Android device?
Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:28 pm by chinesta10

» MTN 300GB DATA CHEAT
Tue Sep 26, 2017 1:01 pm by kbasante

» Airtel Sika kokoo promo
Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:07 pm by Dagobert

» Glo Proxy Cheat 2016 Fbt/Cheats By HackGhTeaM
Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:31 am by chinesta10

» AIRTEL FREE BROWSING
Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:20 pm by akokono

» Instagram Account hacked
Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:17 pm by saudseidu

» AIRTEL DATA TRANSFER
Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:22 pm by kbasante

Top posting users this month
swiftblack
 
saudseidu
 
kbasante
 



Free counters!
Staff Online
Staff Online
Members2046
Most Online179
Newest Member
BBC alternative

You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Need Help? Computer Or Software? Ask Now » 

Need help unlocking new MTN 4g wingle modem

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Need help unlocking new MTN 4g wingle modem on Fri Mar 17, 2017 9:27 pm

suraju


Newbie
Newbie
Hi admin,long time, i need unlocking my new mtn 4g wingle MODEM model Huawei e8372h-153. Also i have an old tigo sim i bundle 1gh auto 400mb now reduce to 200mb it still connects if the bundle is finished or expired but the speed is reduced.How can i get the speed back?

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum